Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Plesant and willing to help
Property
Clean,quite relaxing and enjoyable trip.
View Property: AVI0902
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
So my limited interaction was great. very helpful and full of information.
View Property: AVI1120
Tazewell, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great stay, enjoyed the house and service.
View Property: BLUEHAWAII
Palymyra, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: VER0901
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
My family and I have been using Ocean Drive Beach Rentals for the past five years and will continue to use them. The whole staff at ODBR are friendly and willing to meet your needs. I would recommend ODBR to any of my friends. Aldo, Mary was so helpful and went out of her way to make sure your needs are meet. Once again, thank you ODBR for a great time these past five years!
Roseland, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great service . Pleasant and welcoming.
Property
Surf Chalet is a great pet-friendly house. Its across the street from the beach and has beautiful decks to enjoy morning coffee.
View Property: SCHALET
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: BAY1641
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They accommodated our requests and made our stay comfortable.
View Property: OBC1205
New Zion, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and courteous !
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay ! Planning on booking again with this company soon . Thank you so much !
View Property: OCNWALKC
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
awesome team members and they do not mind to take the time to listen and help with any questions or issues
Property
its home away from home. our kids love this house and the comfort and the sense of safety means everything. the porch is amazing. the location is great you are close to everything that you need!
View Property: TJS
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
The people in your rental office were excellent. Very pleasant to talk to.
View Property: WPOINTE2 1005
Shippensburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: TR1511
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy check in. Great, spacious home and easy checkout
Property
Very spacious home with pool. Clean on arrival. Perfect neighborhood location and close to the beach.
View Property: BCHWLK3
Mocksville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: OBC1205
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Mary is fabulous and friendly and very prompt in responses.
Property
We LOVE this condo! We stayed here last year and this year decided to make a road trip out of it when we saw it was available again. Clean, excellent location, perfect for our family of 5. Fabulous stretch of beach! Only suggestion we have to have a digital keypad instead of keeping track of a key.
View Property: HYP302
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Company was very understanding, accommodating and helpful in helping with changes our party needed to make.
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very good, friendly staff.
Property
Very good. Accommodations were perfect for our needs!
View Property: HYP302
New Kensington, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and understanding. When I had questions, they were answered immediately.
Property
Wonderful experience! We have been vacationing in North Myrtle for 8 years. We stayed in this complex last year and loved the location so we were looking to stay in the building again this year. This is the first time that we have wanted to stay in the same condo again on the future. Loved it!!!
View Property: OBC0210
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Mary is the best! She was available for every question we had. She also went above and beyond to find us a place that would work when our unit became unavailable. And she was there to help us figure out things during the uncertainty Covid-19 caused.
Property
The place was nicely furnished and had a great view! Sheets and cleaning fee included are a real bonus. Best time weve had renting and weve traveled to NMB for 40 plus years. Thanks!
View Property: TIDE501
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was professional and very helpful.
Property
-Liked that there was security presence at the driveway entrance -Loved the keyless entry!
View Property: OBC1603
ROCKWELL, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly
Property
Nice condo
View Property: TBRC126
Lakewood , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you everyone at ocean drive beach rental me and my family had great time thanks to you with your very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Me and my family had a great time,there was 9 of us it had plenty of space,nice size kitchen to make meals,loved that it had 3 bathrooms so no one had to wait to shower after a day out in the ocean,it also had a outside pool and hot tub. Truly a great place I would recommend to anyone.
View Property: VER0901
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: LOWTIDE
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful staff
Property
The only downfall is there is only 1 refrigerator. Such an amazing place Loved the floor plan and the access to the beach.
View Property: NORTHSHORE