Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fries, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
It was great! Everyone we had contact with, was super nice and professional, thank you.
View Property: GRAYDOLPH2
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: BCHWLK3
US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Staff were very accommodating, very friendly and offered information about the area.
Property
This property is centrally located easy to get to all major attractions. The condo is spacious comfortable and clean. The hosts are very accommodating and prompt to assist.
View Property: PRI1837
Troutville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was so easy to work with and super friendly.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and hope to make it back again!
View Property: OBC0210
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
Mary was amazing from the beginning of my call and was very knowledgeable! She is just who you need to talk to plan the perfect trip, she is a great asset to Ocean Drive and I look forward to booking with her in the future
Property
Our stay was simply the best stay ever!! The place had great views, was peaceful and the place was just cute and cozy! The owners really take great care of their property and it was very clean which is a plus for me. I will book again in the summer.
View Property: SEA1201
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: AVI1120
Midland, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and accommodating to our needs
View Property: ASH0805
Clover, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your folks was a breeze.
Property
Enjoyed the stay
View Property: ASH0805
Castle Shannon
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: VER1004
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Loved your team!! Kind and thoughtful!!
Property
It was a clean and we had everything we needed!!
View Property: SHORTHOP
Gaston , US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: LADYDI
Clayton , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
The young lady who took my reservation, her name might have been Phylis, she was so helpful and did what was ever necessary to help me with this reservation. I needed a large unit for all of my family and she made that possible. When we arrive at the office the gal who checked us in was very informative on places to eat and was so very sweet.
Property
The property has the most amazing views and was so spacious. I have never stayed in a unit that was this large and accommodating. Everything about this vacation was just great!
View Property: WHD1603
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful from the time we made the reservation to check in and check out. walked me right through it.
Property
The unit was very nice and had everything we needed for a long weekend.the beds were very comfortable.
Peachland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: OBC0310
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Mary was great and she seemly enjoyed assisting us. Finally in meeting her was the same speaking with on the phone. Sweet young lady. Keep up the good job Mary. We would definitely come back.
Property
Could not have asked for any better accommodations. The deck was awesome.
View Property: GRAYDOLPH2
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was excellent throughout the entire process
Property
Ashworth is a great facility!
View Property: ASH0805
East Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: BCHWLK3
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
The entire office team are so professional! Mary is just the best!
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: OBC1603
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: GRAYDOLPH2
Kill Devil Hills
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful- positive attitudes overall.
Property
Good accommodations.
View Property: AVI0210
Pelham
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly team and great way to start vacation.
Property
Zero complaints which is as it should be.
View Property: SEA1101
Augusta
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: AVI1120
Cheswick, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SCHALET
Dayton
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: CESTLA
Cranberry Twp, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
There were a couple issues, but Mary took care of them in less than an hour! My whole family enjoyed the property and the beach! Thank you Mary for helping make this the best vacation ever~
Property
The property was beautiful and gave us room to either all be together or have alone time! The view was beyond believe!
View Property: BLUEHAWAII