Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oxford
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: CESTLA
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
The best rental office around. Reliable, uncomplicated, flexible and very friendly.
Property
LOVED staying at the Gray Dolphin. Plan to rent it again !
View Property: GRAYDOLPH1
Crozet, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
very polite and always there to help and answer your questions
Property
wonderful as always
View Property: TR9012
Colombia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
A super team who will answer any question and help you in any way they can before and during your stay.
Property
A super condo. It is very convenient to the main part of North Myrtle Beach and the location on the second floor makes it super easy to get to the beach, pool etc. The drive up covered parking is very easy in and out too.
View Property: OBC0210
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very clean and a beautiful home
View Property: TJS
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Team members very kind Very pleasant Very understanding
Property
We loved that our room was ready at 12 noon We had driven 12 hours and that was so very nice The room was clean updated and spacious The pool area was great fun for our pre school age grand children Beach access was safe convient and overall the best experience
View Property: TR1513
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient
Property
Perfect location, unit was very nice and clean with great beach decor. Overall complex is very clean with exceptionally great, friendly staff. This is definitely our new place at the beach!
View Property: WPOINTE2 1005
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: TIDE501
Strongsville , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: WHD1603
Butler, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
My questions during the reservation process were completely answered and put my mind at ease. Check in went very smooth and quick. Everyone was friendly and willing to help answer any questions we might have had during our stay. Great customer service.
Property
We enjoyed our vacation in North Myrtle Beach. The view from the condo is spectacular.
View Property: PRI1837
Granite Falls
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: OBC0205
Albemarle, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
We are very happy to know they are so willing to help their patrons. When staying with a Larger company for the last fifteen years, when problems arose, they ignored our complaints. We realize things can happen in a property with a great rental history. We are just glad to know you are willing to help us. Thanks.
Property
This company is interested in keeping their guest happy and that works for my family. Thanks for your help during our stay. We will be returning to stay with OD Beach Rentals.
View Property: SEA1101
South Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The Ocean Beach Rentals staff were very friendly both over the phone and in person, they were well trained and handle the check-in and checkout process very quickly and easily.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at the condo we rented it was week equipped to handle all of our needs for our week long stay. It had a great view of the ocean and the beach, we were very pleased with the accommodations.
View Property: SPT0602
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our week stay at Old Mill. The property was located in the middle of all Myrtle Beach has to offer. The amenities were wonderful, the private beach access along with the pool area we just what we were looking for. You could spend the day on the beach go back to the pool and hang out at the Adult only pool bar while the kids were in the pool within view. We already know where we are staying on our next trip to MB!
View Property: OLDEMILL
Rockwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with at Ocean Drive Rentals or interacted with was so very helpful and friendly. They make sure that everything is clean and ready and kept me informed of anything I might need to know. I definitely will use them again for our vacation next year!
Property
The property was exactly as it was advertised and it was perfect for our needs. And we liked the location of the complex to the beach and the whole beach area, and found the location of the condo we rented to be great for access to the pool and grill. And it was very nicely maintained. We felt right at home while we were on vacation and were very sad when it came to an end and we had to come back home.
View Property: SH1J1
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: TR5020
Terrebonne, CA
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: VER1004
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
The Tilghman beach and golf resort was the cleanest and nicest place Ive stayed in NorthMyrtle beach. Highly recommend staying there and renting through Ocean beach rentals
View Property: TR9014
Galax, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was fast and easy and everyone was so polite and friendly!
Property
The condo was clean and so beautiful. The pools, lazy river and hot tubs were clean and relaxing! I loved the view and and how convenient it was to walk to the ocean and onto the pier. Loved everything from the view to the cleanliness of the property!
View Property: PRI1005
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great to work with and very attentive to questions or issues.
Property
Our family had a great time! Close to the beach and shopping. Played lots of cards with the family which was fun times. Property was spot on ready and adorable. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: TJS
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Mary was excellent and very efficient! She helped me a lot!
Property
Thank you for handling the problem we had!!
View Property: TBRC126
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
While booking our stay and while checking in and out, team members were very friendly and efficient. They were able to answer any questions we had quickly without wasting any time.
Property
We had a wonderful stay, and will definitely be booking soon for our next vacation. Beautiful room with a wonderful view!
View Property: PRI1833
West Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Was not happy my original choice became "unavailable" and I was required to choose another unit, but I guess these things do happen. Having talked with others they voiced concern since they encountered the same.
View Property: TR1513
Easton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very professional and answered all our questions
Property
Beautiful condo/building along with a refreshing pool and a nice walkway out to the beach. Close to all the stores and restaurants. Definitely recommend staying here.
View Property: TIDE501
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome customer service. Always helpful.
Property
Love this house and have already booked it for next year. Lioved the early check in!
View Property: CESTLA