Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New Brunswick, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
People are extremely helpful and work to resolve issues.
Property
We enjoyed staying in 9012 and would have remained in the condo for our entire stay had we not been instructed by our government to return home.
View Property: TR9012
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Caledonia
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: AVI0902
York, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Mary and Phyllis are fantastic. No complaints at all Cody too was great. Could not ask for better people to work with.
View Property: VER1004
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: ABUNDANSEA A
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Trenton
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
AWESOME
View Property: LOWTIDE
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Every phone call or contact with this agency has been courtesy, kind and efficient.
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
This morning and yesterday.... both were A+
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Mary was exceptionally communicative, kind, and helpful in the process of our rental and throughout the week of our vacation. She answered all our questions clearly and responds to all emails very quickly! Would definitely reach out to her again for all future rental needs.
Property
Our stay was super relaxing - the property is quite spacious - each person in our very large group (nearly 50 people) had plenty of personal space. Ample parking, several bathrooms, and even multiple kitchens met all of our needs!
View Property: BANANA A
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Mary was exceptionally communicative, kind, and helpful in the process of our rental and throughout the week of our vacation. She answered all our questions clearly and responds to all emails very quickly! Would definitely reach out to her again for all future rental needs.
Property
Our stay was super relaxing - the property is quite spacious - each person in our very large group (nearly 50 people) had plenty of personal space. Ample parking, several bathrooms, and even multiple kitchens met all of our needs!
View Property: BANANA B
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Mary was wonderful to work with. My family and I had to cancel our upcoming Spring Break trip due to the Covid-19 crisis that is going on right now in March 2020. I appreciate Mary and the staff at Ocean Drive Beach Rentals for their professionalism and doing the right thing during this crisis and giving us a refund. I will be booking again at a later date and will be using Ocean Drive Beach Rentals for all of my booking. Very Professional and A++++. Highly recommend!!
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very polite and helpful.
Property
We loved the house. Had a great time and will surely return
View Property: ABUNDANSEA A
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Just wonderful, polite, extremely caring and knowledge with everything that is going on.
Poughkeepsie, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
An excellent time
View Property: NELLIES
Poughkeepsie, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
An excellent experience
View Property: ABUNDANSEA A
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very very nice people! Made the process simple and they answered any questions I initially had before and after booking.
Property
House is immaculate, clean, safe, plenty of room everywhere, and modern. Easy beach access, grocery stores and Walmart very close, plenty of restaurant options nearby.
View Property: BCHWLK3
York , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
We are scheduled to stay at Ocean Bay in April. Mary at Ocean Beach Rentals is great. She is so willing to help where needed. She is a real asset to Ocean Beach Rentals.
Property
We had a wonderful time on our anniversary trip. Loved the ocean front view.
View Property: TBRC126
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Dave & Mary have been excellent.
Property
Rental units have been clean and well stocked
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Kent, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: AVI1120
King George, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: ASH0805
Kersey, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: BCHVLLA E
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
In the years we have rented through Ocean Drive Beach rentals, we have never had an issue with their service whether speaking of maintenance or reservation. The limited maintenance issues have always been addressed in a timely manner and most of those have been minor.
View Property: PRI0803