Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sarahsville , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Check in process was quick and easy.
Property
The property is exactly what you expect from the pictures. Access to the beach is perfect! Highly recommend.
View Property: BLUEHAWAII
Pauline, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: LOWTIDE
Wadesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy, convenient!!
Property
Great!!
View Property: GRAYDOLPH2
King, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
The lady in the office was very nice and accommodating to the fact we had extra vehicles so she made sure everyone had a place to park. Very impressed with the whole rental process. Very organized and loved that they called and let me know i could check in early! That was great!
Property
The condo and the entire facility was very nice. Loved the condo!! It was clean and had a well stocked kitchen. I am very picky when it comes to cleanliness and this meet my expectations. The layout was great for our family and very convenient to stores and amenities.
View Property: ASH0805
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Oh,man. It was excellent. I ran into a problem with my booking through a third party. The team at Northshore came through with flying colors and walked me through exactly what I needed to do maintain my reseevations.
Property
It was enough space for my family. The game room was a treat. The kids and I loved it. It was really home away from home. The kitchen provided us with everything we needed for providing our meals as far as utensils, pots and pans. The family loved Northshore. They were very excited about the accommodations and the beach front area. It was what we expected and more.
View Property: NORTHSHORE
McKees Rock, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Mary was very helpful with all the issues dealing with the pandemic. We had to reschedule from our original August vacation.Very friendly and helpful with the trying times of the pandemic
View Property: ATLDUN501
Washington , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
This property was amazing! So clean and provided a ton of space for me and my family for our annual thanksgiving trip. I cant say enough great things about this home and its location was the best! We took daily 2 min walks to the beach! We will definitely be back!
View Property: BCHWLK3
High Point, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Always able to talk with someone! They were so willing to help in anyway.
Property
House was clean. Our family enjoyed staying here so much they all want to return. House is located close to everything you need. Love this area of Cherry Grove.
View Property: LADYDI
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team members where very friendly and nice. They gave perfect instructions in how to get in the property and what need to be done when leaving the property.
Property
The stay was amazing.
Rockingham , US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was always friendly and ready to assist. Great team!
Property
The stay was great my family and I really enjoyed the house. The space was great. Love love the deck on back and the jacuzzi was an added bonus. Love the lay out of the house. I like that the bed rooms had the bath in them.
View Property: CESTLA
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasurable. Definitely a fave! I look forward to my next booking.
Property
Everything I imagined for our Thanksgiving getaway. Everyone was pleased and comfortable. Property was clean and I felt safe. Thanks!
View Property: ABUNDANSEA A
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: ABUNDANSEA A
Wadesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great team with great response time..
Property
We stayed a month and enjoyed every minute of it!!
View Property: GRAYDOLPH2
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: LIZZARDLOUNGE
Lynch Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Always makes me feel happy. They are great. I have always find the employees to be so professional and helpful for making reservations. Always plan to please. Thanks for the service.
Property
Always wanted to stay longer. Great location. This condo is well maintained and the grounds at the Ashworth are picture perfect. So clean and maintained by great employees that have been working there for many years.
View Property: ASH0904
Wilkesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
The ladies in the office/on the phone were great to deal with and very helpful.
Property
This was a wonderful unit that made you feel at home. It is apparent that much thought went into the dcor and activity areas, as well as a complete collection of kitchen gadgets and tools for preparing meals, etc. Definitely a well rounded vacation rental.
View Property: WHD1603
Rockwell , US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
When I called to make reservation Phyllis remembered me from last year, it makes you feel like friends or family which is very nice. Everyone is very polite and friendly making you feel welcome during your stay.
Property
Love this unit, clean and well maintsined, with all desired amenities. Can't beat the location for convenience for local restaurants and bars/dance clubs. Awesome ocean and beach views from spacious balcony.
View Property: ASH0805
Moseley, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: OBC0210
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: OBC1305
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: ATLDUN501
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Mary and staff made me feel like family. Loved being able to bring our 10 year old boxer lab. The Lady Di property was comfy and close to the beach. Enjoyed my morning coffee on the multiple decks! Can't wait to visit again!
Property
Truly a home away from home!This property was roomy, lots of full bathrooms, outside space was very nice, and the fenced in backyard was perfect for our dog. 5 minutes to the beach on foot!Having a washer and dryer were a plus! Neighbors were very sweet!
View Property: LADYDI
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
The girls at the check in desk were very friendly. The staff was very knowledgeable about the property.
Property
We did vacation in October so its a little late in the year, but a heated pool would have been perfect. Other than that, our stay was amazing. The house is in a perfect location to the beach, golf, restaurants and shops. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: BCHWLK3
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Oh my gosh! Your team is on the ball. They were always there to answer any questions and were patient and polite. It felt like I was the only renter and they were waiting there for me to call. Ha Ha.... Really, though. Great staff; always helpful; always available! Problemsolvers!
Property
Don't know what else to say. A much needed 2020 stressfree vacation. We all needed it; we didn't want to come home. Thank you for letting us rent your property. Simply Wonderful!
View Property: PRI1005
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
8 guys on our 20th year travel golf trip. Place was perfect. Lots of room, on the ocean. You can't go wrong.
View Property: BLUEHAWAII
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Mary couldn't have been any nicer! She went above and beyond, stayed in contact and ensured all my guests were cared for.
View Property: NORTHSHORE