Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: AVI0902
Max Meadows, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: ASH0904
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient.
Property
Property was clean and furnished nicely.
View Property: OBC1205
New Castle , US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: OBC0310
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
I really loved the house and enjoyed my stay there. The house was clean and decorated beautifully.
Property
Great place. The location was perfect near the beach and shopping and attractions.
View Property: BCHWLK3
Ray, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous and kind very helpful
Property
Great location, very nice, clean unit would recommend staying here. Having a washer dryer was the nicest convenience. We wish the hot tub could remain open later though. The staff and workers at the facility we very helpful and friendly.
View Property: VER0901
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
From emails to conversations to personal check in - everyone was super helpful and nice!
Property
You and your staff helped create very special memories for our family as we have not seen some of our family members for 10 years. And thank you to the home owners, as well!
View Property: BLUEHAWAII
Holly Springs , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: GRAYDOLPH1
Elizabeth City, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: HYP302
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
The staff is always professional and pleasant.
Property
Great location with pool and oceanfront.
View Property: NORTHSHORE
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: BCHWLK3
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SCHALET
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out process with good communication throughout.
View Property: LADYDI
Warren, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Mary is always very helpful and friendly. The world needs more employees like her.
View Property: PRI1837
westminster, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
quick and easy check in for a last minute booking - very easy to work with and very friendly
Property
the views were amazing, property was very clean, and we cant wait to come back
View Property: BUENA VISTA 803
Beaufort , US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property management company was great to deal with!!
View Property: ABUNDANSEA A
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with Mary on several occasions, She was Great! She made sure all of my questions were answered and filled me in on all procedures to follow. She told me to call her anytime with any concerns that I might have. Friendly and helpful.
Property
My family and I had a wonderful trip. Condo was spacious, Clean, comfortable and nicely furnished!
View Property: WHD1603
Midland, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff and organized
Property
Great condo on the ocean with wonderful spacious patio
View Property: PARA05B
Doraville , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and helpful...
Property
Blue Hawaii was awesome! We had lots of fun.
View Property: BLUEHAWAII
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in.
Property
Great house!! So much room for large groups!
View Property: GRAYDOLPH2
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Members of team were great, helpful and nice.
Property
Stay was nice
View Property: HYP302
Abbeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
I love your team because y'all are very good people.
Property
Absolutely great and will be staying there again.
View Property: NELLIES
McLeansville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
From the moment I booked online I received a very nice welcoming call about what to expect when we arrived. Meeting the staff during check in and check out was great because they were extremely friendly. Everything about the condo was amazing as well as the top notch customer service!
Property
The condo was spacious and very clean. It could not have been better. A weekend my family told me how good of a job I did finding this place. We loved it and cant wait to return.
View Property: PARA07A
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Profesional people,excellent services.
Property
beautiful cozy, family friendly place, clean excellent for family.
View Property: OBC1603
rockingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: TBRC126